The payment system profipay, which has been developed by ‚Tonfunk‘ , continues to be on the rise. Since March 2016, it is used in the Red Bull Arena in Leipzig. RB Leipzig has chosen the payment system from Ermsleben after a 9 months selection and test procedure.
An easy handling and flexible application make the difference. Profipay allows the parallel use of cash and card payment and relies on the newest web technologies for its customers. With its new developed system, ‚Tonfunk‘ has succeeded over established competitors.

Profipay differs from the previous systems of other producers in a number of points. Profipay has the, by far, fastest booking time, and the versatile basic software allows a more flexible reaction to individual customer wishes.
Furthermore, the unique mobile concept of profipay guarantees not only an online, but also an offline service in the Red Bull Arena in Leipzig. It also offers a service concept, which allows a web-based charge of the customers’ cards.

All in all, there are over 170 points of sales, which are connected to the system. Moreover, profipay allows an analysis in „real time“ for all stations. RB Leipzig will therefore be guaranteed an ideal analysis and communication with its partners and fans.

  • profipay-payment-stadion-ref10
  • profipay-payment-stadion-ref
  • profipay-payment-stadion-ref11
  • profipay-payment-stadion-ref12
  • profipay-payment-stadion-ref13
  • profipay-payment-stadion-ref14
  • profipay-payment-stadion-ref16
  • profipay-payment-stadion-ref2
  • profipay-payment-stadion-ref3
  • profipay-payment-stadion-ref15
  • profipay-payment-stadion-ref5
  • profipay-payment-stadion-ref6
  • profipay-payment-stadion-ref7
  • profipay-payment-stadion-ref8
  • profipay-payment-stadion-ref9
  • profipay-payment-stadion-ref4
  • 2000px-FC Schalke 04 Logo.svg
  • Sporting lokeren
  • FC Magdeburg200
  • Hansa Rostock200
  • KSK Beveren
  • KV-bruegge
  • KVK
  • Standard-de-liege
  • zulte wagerem
  • kaa-gent
  • krc genk
  • kv oostende
  • lierse-sk
  • rb-arena
  • fc-antwerp
  • 1